Tim Shaw

Artist and co-founder of arts and mental health charity Hospital Rooms

Rosemary Jenssen

- Architects for Health

Paul Yeomans

- Medical Architecture

Helen Kane


Access included

Tara Morrey

PhD Researcher

Birmingham University

Trudi Beswick


Cauldwell Children

Catherine Helliker

Research & Development


Paula Reavey


Design in Mental Health Network

Mark Brown

Development Director Social Spider CIC / Editor One in Four magazine

Jenny Gill

Chairman of the Design in Mental Health Network


Sarah Atayero

ESI PICU & Hospital Rooms

Jeremy Parker

Board Director


Tony Pollintine


Grainge Architects

Áine O’Reilly

OT Manager

Health Service Executive, Ireland

Wendy de Silva

Architect - Mental Health Lead

IBI Group

Professor Tim Kendall

National Clinical Director of Mental Health

NHS England

Simon Corben

Director, and Head of Profession

NHS Estates and Facilities Efficiency & Productivity Division

John Carson

Head of Capital Development and Planning for Northumberland

NHS Foundation Trust

Marjolein van der Zwaag


Philips Lighting Research

James Christian

Director/ Co - Founder

Projects Office

Amir Rasheed

Director Clinical Planning and Capital Project

Provincial Health Services Authority

Andrea Harman

Concept Developer-Healthcare

Saint-Gobain Ecophon

Jonathan Wilson

Principal and UK Healthcare Sector Leader

Stantec Limited